CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 305 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Everything worked out fine....Minor problem quickly fixedI was wisely advised to wait until that Monday...Everyone at Vermont Energy knew I would be calling and by 10 AM Everything was taken care of....I've never had a bad experience with Vermont Energy in 15 years of being a client of the company...."
B . P from Burlington, VT on December 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very positive."
J . H from Charlotte, VT on December 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great experience!"
J . K from Underhill, VT on December 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"so far the system has been push button perfect"
P . H from Ripton, VT on December 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician wasw very friendly and fast."
J . H from South Burlington, VT on November 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I think you need an outstanding category. We are extremely pleased with our new split system. The crew from Vermont Energy was very professional from their on time arrival to final completion. They provided a comprehensive explanation of all aspects of the systems they installed. The Electrician was also very professional. Best yet, I did not have to clean up after them. Thanks Vermont Energy for an outstanding installation and a great product."
R . B from Williston, VT on June 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was great! Quick, easy, and efficient. Skip was very helpful and explained how everything works."
L . M from South Hero, VT on May 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The project went very smoothly. The crew was very professional and did an excellent job in a very difficult installation. There were no surprises."
L . V from South Burlington, VT on April 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very much enjoyed working with John."
D . M from Shelburne, VT on March 31st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Every time I call, everyone I speak with is always so pleasant! I truly feel like a valued customer and that is becoming more and more rare lately, so it is greatly appreciated. "
B . S from South Burlington, VT on March 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)