CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 340 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Exceptional! Your office switched the service man around so he could come to my home when it was convenience for me. He was very professional, timely, and pleasant. Thank you for your service "
M . C from Essex Junction, VT on November 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Every person I encountered was smart, focused and extremely professional."
K . L from Richmond, VT on November 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great! Johnny was awesome!"
C . H from Burlington, VT on November 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I love the heat pump! So quiet. The installer was very professional and went over everything with me. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend SunCommon to my friends."
E . H from Moretown, VT on November 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent, John was attentive and hard working. He did a great job with the installation. He was very respectful and friendly. It is a pleasure to work with all of the folks at Vermont Energy Contracting and Supply. When it comes time for HVAC work in the spring I will be calling back. "
D . B from Richmond, VT on October 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Fantastic job, efficient, friendly and very thorough."
P . B from Burlington, VT on October 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great work done in timely manner and cleaned up afterwards. Can't ask for anything more. Thank you."
S . G from South Burlington, VT on October 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent. Professional and friendly."
T . S from Burlington, VT on October 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Gil was very thorough, friendly & helpful, as all your employees are! Thank you."
A . D from Burlington, VT on October 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Showed time. professional job. kept everything cleaned up. Did what they said they would. great job"
B . H from South Hero, VT on September 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)