CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 347 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Serviceman was right on time, courteous, and explained things efficiently. The install seems good, and I am very happy with the new unit."
from East Montpelier, VT on January 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Arrived on time and completed the job in the specified time. The team was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and funny! They provided excellent instructions on using the units and left a clean work space. Couldn't ask for a better experience."
from East Middlebury, VT on December 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Crew arrived on time. They worked efficiently and cleaned up after themselves. Very professional!"
from Shelburne, VT on December 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"I'm sorry I forget the technician's name (Guy maybe?), but he was prompt, courteous, and helpful in every way. Thanks!"
from Williston, VT on December 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! Timely, professional, friendly technician solved our problem swiftly and easily."
from Essex, VT on December 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Casey did a great job of installing our new HRV. Glad to have it done before the weather got really cold!"
from Richmond, VT on December 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" you did fine. Came on time, got it done, took out the old stuff, and left it clean with the heat working. "
from South Burlington, VT on November 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Exceptional! Your office switched the service man around so he could come to my home when it was convenience for me. He was very professional, timely, and pleasant. Thank you for your service "
from Essex Junction, VT on November 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Every person I encountered was smart, focused and extremely professional."
from Richmond, VT on November 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Great! Johnny was awesome!"
from Burlington, VT on November 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)