CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 343 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! Timely, professional, friendly technician solved our problem swiftly and easily."
from Essex, VT on December 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Casey did a great job of installing our new HRV. Glad to have it done before the weather got really cold!"
from Richmond, VT on December 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" you did fine. Came on time, got it done, took out the old stuff, and left it clean with the heat working. "
from South Burlington, VT on November 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Exceptional! Your office switched the service man around so he could come to my home when it was convenience for me. He was very professional, timely, and pleasant. Thank you for your service "
from Essex Junction, VT on November 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Every person I encountered was smart, focused and extremely professional."
from Richmond, VT on November 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Great! Johnny was awesome!"
from Burlington, VT on November 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" I love the heat pump! So quiet. The installer was very professional and went over everything with me. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend SunCommon to my friends."
from Moretown, VT on November 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Excellent, John was attentive and hard working. He did a great job with the installation. He was very respectful and friendly. It is a pleasure to work with all of the folks at Vermont Energy Contracting and Supply. When it comes time for HVAC work in the spring I will be calling back. "
from Richmond, VT on October 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Fantastic job, efficient, friendly and very thorough."
from Burlington, VT on October 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Great work done in timely manner and cleaned up afterwards. Can't ask for anything more. Thank you."
from South Burlington, VT on October 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)