CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 349 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" VT Energy has consistently done fine work to insure that my furnace is in good working order each fall. Last year, the man who did the work noted that my oil tank was almost rusted through and in danger of collapsing. He shored it up with a piece of wood so that it could hold until I could have the tank replaced. I appreciate such careful work. I appreciated the man this year as well for his serious approach to taking care of the furnace."
from Jericho, VT on October 12th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Fantastic job, efficient, friendly and very thorough."
from Burlington, VT on October 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Great work done in timely manner and cleaned up afterwards. Can't ask for anything more. Thank you."
from South Burlington, VT on October 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Excellent. Professional and friendly."
from Burlington, VT on October 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Gil was very thorough, friendly & helpful, as all your employees are! Thank you."
from Burlington, VT on October 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Showed time. professional job. kept everything cleaned up. Did what they said they would. great job"
from South Hero, VT on September 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"I was very impressed, I had a water leakage issue on my ceiling and the guy came in, knew exactly what was wrong and took care of it within 30 mins, i highly recommend Vermont Energy Contracting! "
from South Burlington, VT on September 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Excellent"
from Jericho, VT on September 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Technician Arrived right on time; was friendly and very knowledgeable. No issues here with your service -- Thank you. "
from Charlotte, VT on August 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" routine work great plus always solved problems"
from Burlington, VT on August 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)