CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 300 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Not sure but it seems possible the unit is not the right size, doesn't seem to cool as I has expected"
O . S from Underhill, VT on May 25th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The company has a 50-day moving average cost of $58. Wells fargo employee login wells fargo advisors login wells fargo car loan login Even though I was reaching my sales goals, it turned out not enough for the kids.The way we do that is just help it become convenient making it part of the daily routine. Wells fargo auto loan login [url="https://loginto.us.com/"]wells fargo career login[/url] wells fargo online account login But it doesn't represent what Stumpf puts in his checking account and reports on his tax return."
S . V from Export Park, NM on April 28th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" The technician (John) who performed the work was top notch, very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions in a manner that even a moron like me could understand !"
T . H from Essex Junction, VT on April 18th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Installation occurred as schedule and completed before end of day. Work was neatly done and installers were polite. Had to call back for humidifier installation which was wired wrong, but installer arrived same day as called to correct issue. Would consider using Vermont Energy again."
B . G from Williston, VT on February 20th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I left a 1-star review on the website on February 9th after a scheduled service call where I was unhappy with the price and the lack of communication about what the price was going to be. Four days after leaving the review, I received a call from Marshall, one of the partners at Vermont Energy. He spent a lot of time with me on the phone discussing my negative review and made every effort to ensure that I understood the costs that we had incurred from the visit. Nearly all my concerns were comprehensively addressed just in our conversation - and for the one comment I had regarding the fact that the scheduling staff didn't warn me about the out-of-area additional charge for service? He had that removed from my bill. I feel that my concerns were addressed and that I was heard, and that Marshall really wanted to hear my opinion and feedback and will make changes to how the company explains pricing to customers in the future. I really appreciate Vermont Energy's responsiveness and willingness to take feedback and to make a reasonable reduction to the original bill amount. After this call, I will definitely consider hiring them again. Thank you to Marshall and Vermont Energy! Since I can't delete that negative review, I hope this helps. "
E . B from Middlebury, VT on February 13th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Repair guy showed up quite promptly... earlier than anticipated. He seemed quite competent and helpful, and located the freeze, and thawed it."
P . A from Burlington, VT on January 29th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Good job."
A . K from Colchester, VT on January 12th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" so far so good...waiting for some paper work"
S . S from Burlington, VT on December 7th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" You guys did a great once you arrived. The tech was on time which was greatly appreciated. My appointment was rescheduled would twice. Thankfully third time was a charm. "
S . B from , on November 29th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Guy was very pleasant. About 1/2 late but otherwise great."
M . K from Shelburne, VT on April 19th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)