CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 343 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Professional, easy to work with. Only snafu was at the beginning with communication (wrong email address). I really appreciated a direct phone call from the installer when a piece was broken. He fixed it promptly and appreciated the honesty."
from Burlington, VT on September 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Your crew did a very nice job with the installation. They were very prompt with coming back the house the next day when there was a problem."
from Burlington, VT on September 18th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Very satisfied with the crew, equipment, turn-around time. The price was more than I wanted to pay but I got great value. Your membership in Vermont Businesses for Social Responsibility was a reason I went with you company."
from Hinesburg, VT on September 14th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Winter will be more telling but the domestic hot water is fine. Whjite doors were scraped by the installers and had to be touched up. I would have preferred that they told me that as opposed to me finding it. I had difficulty getting a warranty and the billing for the balance got messed up. I still have not seen a warranty policy."
from South Burlington, VT on August 18th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Hi, after exploring options with other companies, we were very pleased to work with Peter Bodette. The crew was professional. Peter was responsive, knowledgeable and timely. Only concern is hot water heater doesn't maintain steady temperature, and in fact, does not keep at the hottest it is set for, for more than a minute or two. Have not yet called Peter about this. Can someone respond to this? thanks, nancy baker"
from Shelburne, VT on August 18th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Since this was a sort of "shotgun" sale, I was pleased with the result. {It was after a no-heat service call. That I was told there was nothing that could be done to repair the existing boiler except replace it!} The price quoted for the new boiler and installation was the price billed. To be honest I was surprised to also get a bill for the service call. I had a feeling that since I bought the new boiler from you and the service call did not accomplish what I had hoped for (to fix the existing boiler) that there would be no charge for the service call. Instead I was charged $229.93 plus the new boiler of $4,220."
from Hinesburg, VT on March 31st, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055 from Williston, VT on December 29th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055 from Williston, VT on December 29th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Great staff!"
from Burlington, VT on December 2nd, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055 from Charlotte, VT on August 14th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)