CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 348 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Experience was just fine. Issue with installation was directed very quickly and efficiently."
from South Burlington, VT on June 25th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"I really appreciated that you were able to fit me in before the end of the year so that I could get the tax credit. That made a big difference for us. The boiler is great - lots of hot water and it runs almost silent. I'll be interested to see the gas savings. The installation crew weren't the most communicative, but I do think they did a good job on the install. I was surprised that the crew left when the heat still wasn't working downstairs, but it ended up being a simple case of the thermostat wires being reversed. The service guy on call fixed the issue and everything has been running smoothly so far."
from Colchester, VT on January 4th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"We think we dealt with people who were professionals across all levels of the organization. People were good to their word, communication was prompt and specific, the work was done and fine tuned until it was right. My only negative insight was the hole in the boiler plates were there over the three visits needed to identify the problem...low water and a hyperactive tank filler. I wish we'd been able to spot the leak right off - it would have saved us a couple of hundred $. But no hard feelings. Once we knew what was wrong, a complicated exchange took place practically without a hitch."
from Burlington, VT on January 1st, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Friendly staff and completed the job as promised."
from Williston, VT on December 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"All positive thus far - excellent, informative quote process; installation crew was professional, had positive attitude, and did a nice job. Since install was yesterday I can't comment yet on overall experience - if it does what I expect it will I would say it is as good as it gets."
from Essex Jct, VT on December 9th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Professional, easy to work with. Only snafu was at the beginning with communication (wrong email address). I really appreciated a direct phone call from the installer when a piece was broken. He fixed it promptly and appreciated the honesty."
from Burlington, VT on September 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Your crew did a very nice job with the installation. They were very prompt with coming back the house the next day when there was a problem."
from Burlington, VT on September 18th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Very satisfied with the crew, equipment, turn-around time. The price was more than I wanted to pay but I got great value. Your membership in Vermont Businesses for Social Responsibility was a reason I went with you company."
from Hinesburg, VT on September 14th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Winter will be more telling but the domestic hot water is fine. Whjite doors were scraped by the installers and had to be touched up. I would have preferred that they told me that as opposed to me finding it. I had difficulty getting a warranty and the billing for the balance got messed up. I still have not seen a warranty policy."
from South Burlington, VT on August 18th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Hi, after exploring options with other companies, we were very pleased to work with Peter Bodette. The crew was professional. Peter was responsive, knowledgeable and timely. Only concern is hot water heater doesn't maintain steady temperature, and in fact, does not keep at the hottest it is set for, for more than a minute or two. Have not yet called Peter about this. Can someone respond to this? thanks, nancy baker"
from Shelburne, VT on August 18th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)