CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 343 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055 from Burlington, VT on November 4th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Excellent service and response to troubleshoot one issue after installation."
from Essex Jct, VT on July 14th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Experience was just fine. Issue with installation was directed very quickly and efficiently."
from South Burlington, VT on June 25th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055 from Burlington , VT on April 4th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055 from Williston, VT on March 23rd, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"I really appreciated that you were able to fit me in before the end of the year so that I could get the tax credit. That made a big difference for us. The boiler is great - lots of hot water and it runs almost silent. I'll be interested to see the gas savings. The installation crew weren't the most communicative, but I do think they did a good job on the install. I was surprised that the crew left when the heat still wasn't working downstairs, but it ended up being a simple case of the thermostat wires being reversed. The service guy on call fixed the issue and everything has been running smoothly so far."
from Colchester, VT on January 4th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"We think we dealt with people who were professionals across all levels of the organization. People were good to their word, communication was prompt and specific, the work was done and fine tuned until it was right. My only negative insight was the hole in the boiler plates were there over the three visits needed to identify the problem...low water and a hyperactive tank filler. I wish we'd been able to spot the leak right off - it would have saved us a couple of hundred $. But no hard feelings. Once we knew what was wrong, a complicated exchange took place practically without a hitch."
from Burlington, VT on January 1st, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Friendly staff and completed the job as promised."
from Williston, VT on December 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055 from Burlington, VT on December 11th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"All positive thus far - excellent, informative quote process; installation crew was professional, had positive attitude, and did a nice job. Since install was yesterday I can't comment yet on overall experience - if it does what I expect it will I would say it is as good as it gets."
from Essex Jct, VT on December 9th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)