CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 356 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"The consultation was clear and to-the-point. Installation team members were proficient, courteous and neat. A commendably good job."
from Essex Junction, VT on November 4th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Very Happy. I really appreciate your efforts to provide me with heat in a very expeditious manner."
from Burlington, VT on November 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"I like the furnace, so far. I will form a more complete impression once I have had more of an opportunity to use it."
from Richmond , VT on November 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Great and easy and fast"
from Richmond , VT on November 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Excellent service and response to troubleshoot one issue after installation."
from Essex Jct, VT on July 14th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"You guys were great! The installation team was professional and friendly. The system is working great. No regrets!!!"
from Essex Jct, VT on July 13th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"The works were on time and did a nice job. My mother is very pleased."
from Winooski, VT on July 13th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Experience was just fine. Issue with installation was directed very quickly and efficiently."
from South Burlington, VT on June 25th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Effective system design, prompt response to questions; courteous, professional installation crew. Too early to evaluate equipment but it works well."
from South Burlington, VT on June 18th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"I'm a very happy customer. Peter gave me a good explanations of the heating alternatives and a quote that covered these. The installation crew was polite and professional. I'm still amazed at the quality of the solder joints in our installation. The Triangle Tube boiler has performed as advertised - quiet and very efficient. Overall, your firm was a pleasure to work with."
from Essex, VT on June 17th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)