CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 349 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Enjoyed working with Peter - and the whole crew that came out to my house were great. They were respectful of my wish to not wear shoes in the house and finished quicker than I was expecting while doing a professional job. I will use VT Energy again. Thank you."
from South Burlington, VT on October 26th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"(I omitted #5 as I've had no chance to use it yet, but assume it will perform very well.) I was very pleased from start to finish. The bid/proposal was fair. Mark is a consummate professional and runs things like clockwork. Whatever he explained happened.....and on time.....and precisely as expected. His approach was direct, the information clear; he took pains to answer my questions and work with my timeline with the Condominium Board. The onsite crew, Pete, in particular, was just great to work with. He is one of the most thorough and pleasant technicians I've met. Bottom line......I was impressed with the quality of the entire operation. Since I am first in this condo complex to install central A/C, I would not hesitate to recommend Vermont Energy for any of my neighbors looking for A/C (and heating) installations. Thanks very much. Toni Schlenoff 26 Lake Forest Drive Burlington, VT 05401"
from Burlington , VT on October 25th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Very good."
from Essex Jct, VT on October 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"EXCELLENT!!! Amazed that it all got done in one day. Liked the way the crew worked together. Love the PE110! One thing though: would have liked more info on how the unit functions. Should have asked more questions."
from Shelburne, VT on October 21st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"As I have just reported to Angie's List, things couldn't have gone better. Fair quote. Bodette was professional, knowledgeable, and respectful. Installers were punctual and effecient."
from Hinesburg, VT on October 19th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Could not expect any better service"
from Essex Jct, VT on October 1st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Professional, easy to work with. Only snafu was at the beginning with communication (wrong email address). I really appreciated a direct phone call from the installer when a piece was broken. He fixed it promptly and appreciated the honesty."
from Burlington, VT on September 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Installation crew exceptional. I was full of questions and they took the time to answer all. Salesman exceptional as well."
from South Burlington , VT on September 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Your crew did a very nice job with the installation. They were very prompt with coming back the house the next day when there was a problem."
from Burlington, VT on September 18th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Very satisfied with the crew, equipment, turn-around time. The price was more than I wanted to pay but I got great value. Your membership in Vermont Businesses for Social Responsibility was a reason I went with you company."
from Hinesburg, VT on September 14th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)