CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 351 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" We're very happy with your work and we'd be happy to recommend your company to others. We'll know more once we can actually use our new central air, but that's hard to do in January!"
from Essex Junction, VT on January 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Very prompt, efficient service. Thank you!"
from Williston, VT on January 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Service was great and the problem appears fixed, the gentleman who came was nice ad explained everything to me, but we did have to wait a long time (about 3 weeks, for an appointment. "
from Richmond , VT on January 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" best job ever. clean professional,first class."
from Shelburne, VT on December 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" You came at the time you promised, the work was done quickly and tahe site was left clean. Happy with your work."
from Hinesburg, VT on November 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Nice work. Fast and efficient."
from North Middlesex, VT on November 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" You were fabulous! I had an emergency, and the operator moved quickly to get Johnnie to my house. He temporarily solved the problem, and came back the next morning with the parts to do the permanent fix. He worked quickly, and clearly explained what he needed to do. I am most impressed and appreciative of your work! Thank you!"
from South Burlington, VT on November 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Great crew "
from Swanton, VT on November 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Bruce and his team of installers did a great job installing our air conditioning. They were quick, efficient and worked really well together. They didn't leave even a speck of dust behind."
from Cambridge , VT on October 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"I was very pleased with the work done by John Provencher. He came on time, did a thorough diagnosis of the problem, and completed the work efficiently and thoroughly. "
from Burlington, VT on October 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)