CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 318 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" best job ever. clean professional,first class."
E . L from Shelburne, VT on December 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You came at the time you promised, the work was done quickly and tahe site was left clean. Happy with your work."
M . G from Hinesburg, VT on November 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Nice work. Fast and efficient."
J . B from Worcester, VT on November 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You were fabulous! I had an emergency, and the operator moved quickly to get Johnnie to my house. He temporarily solved the problem, and came back the next morning with the parts to do the permanent fix. He worked quickly, and clearly explained what he needed to do. I am most impressed and appreciative of your work! Thank you!"
P . B from South Burlington, VT on November 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great crew "
M . K from Swanton, VT on November 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Bruce and his team of installers did a great job installing our air conditioning. They were quick, efficient and worked really well together. They didn't leave even a speck of dust behind."
R . N from Cambridge, VT on October 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very pleased with the work done by John Provencher. He came on time, did a thorough diagnosis of the problem, and completed the work efficiently and thoroughly. "
J . W from Burlington, VT on October 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Pete and Casey and Casey,s coworker are second to none. I am extremely impressed with their knowledge and customer service. Extremely prompt and great at working with me to make decisions. Casey leaves a note each day explaining any issues that you might wonder about. This is just wonderful. Our new furnace is awesome and I feel very confident that I will get your help if needed. VT Energy is very lucky to employ these men. I have worked at Neville Companies for 28 years and dealt with many contractors. Your people are the best and I will tell everyone!! Many thanks. Michelle Lincoln"
M . L from Colchester, VT on October 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Once again Vermont Energy Contracting has come through for us. As he has in the past, John took care of our leak and was a pleasure to have in our house. Can't say enough about his efficiency and expertise. I recommend VT Energy Contracting any time I get the chance."
K . S from Jericho, VT on October 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"amazing job! VT Energy took on a project that many other contractors didn't want to touch! Thank you!"
L . P from Essex Junction, VT on October 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)