CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 328 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" We were very pleased with your service. Thank you. We do have some concern that after only 4 years a valve would malfunction on the furnace. Also, perhaps during poor weather the service personnel could have slip-on booties to put on & off easily over their outer footwear. "
K . M from Williston, VT on February 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Marshall was great throughout the process -- from initial estimate, to overseeing things during the installation, to follow-up. Bruce and Scott were also great -- competent and easy to work with."
J . V from Richmond, VT on February 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very professional installation. Unfortunately, SunCommon had not done the work they were supposed to have done at my electrical panel, so I had to wait a week to first enjoy my heatpump. The magical day is today and I'm being very comfortably heated by my new heat pump."
W . H from Montpelier, VT on February 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great as usual thanks!"
W . S from , on February 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Vermont Energy has been my choice for new furnace installations since 1984 -the year they started the business. They installed our most recent new furnace in 2017, and it's been problem free. Marshall and Mark have always been a great pleasure to work with, and I wanted to share our most recent experience as an example of their commitment to great customer service. We were about to go on vacation last week when our condensate pump (not part of the furnace install) failed. I purchase a new one but had an issue with installation. We couldn't leave without having the pump operational - We called VT Energy, and Marshall personally stopped by our home and took care of the problem for us, despite a very busy schedule. Not only that, but he did so without charge! Customer service does not get any better than that. They are great folks to deal with - genuinely nice and committed to making sure their customers are happy with their work. "
S . F from Burlington, VT on February 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"VT Energy Contracting recently replaced our water heater and it was a very positive experience. Everything from initial contact and specifying the unit, to the coordination, to the installation was excellent. The crew that performed the installation was particularly friendly and completed the work quickly, with the utmost care and responsibility. I would highly recommend VT Energy Contracting."
T . B from Hinesburg, VT on January 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The crew was very friendly and did great work - despite frigid (!) temperatures. I will certainly recommend VT Energy to others."
S . J from Montpelier, VT on January 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We're very happy with your work and we'd be happy to recommend your company to others. We'll know more once we can actually use our new central air, but that's hard to do in January!"
A . W from Essex Junction, VT on January 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very prompt, efficient service. Thank you!"
C . S from Williston, VT on January 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Service was great and the problem appears fixed, the gentleman who came was nice ad explained everything to me, but we did have to wait a long time (about 3 weeks, for an appointment. "
K . K from Richmond, VT on January 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)