CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 347 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" The installers were prompt and very pleasant to work with. "
from Milton, VT on October 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Great experience."
from Richmond, VT on October 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Very pleased with each Vermont Energy person. Very professional dependable and efficient. Thank you, Louise A. Dietzel"
from Essex Junction, VT on September 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Great service. We very much appreciate working with Vermont Energy Contracting. Thank you, Polly & Dave Sobel "
from Richmond, VT on September 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Prompt, efficient."
from South Burlington, VT on September 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" The installation was done in a very professional manner."
from Northfield, VT on August 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Excellent excellent customer service. Thank you for fitting me in so quickly. I recommend you to everybody!"
from Shelburne, VT on August 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Perfect! Great work and staff. "
from Charlotte, VT on July 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Did a great job! "
from Middlebury, VT on June 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"The install crew was on time and on it from the start, very professional. A well oiled machine that left no trace and had our new AC/furnace humming when we got home. Only feedback I would suggest is some more detail in advance on what to expect (written) and admin clarity on billing and invoices."
from , on June 19th, 2019
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)