CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 343 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Great! Johnny was awesome!"
from Burlington, VT on November 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" I love the heat pump! So quiet. The installer was very professional and went over everything with me. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend SunCommon to my friends."
from Moretown, VT on November 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" satisfied"
from Colchester, VT on October 27th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Excellent, John was attentive and hard working. He did a great job with the installation. He was very respectful and friendly. It is a pleasure to work with all of the folks at Vermont Energy Contracting and Supply. When it comes time for HVAC work in the spring I will be calling back. "
from Richmond, VT on October 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" VT Energy has consistently done fine work to insure that my furnace is in good working order each fall. Last year, the man who did the work noted that my oil tank was almost rusted through and in danger of collapsing. He shored it up with a piece of wood so that it could hold until I could have the tank replaced. I appreciate such careful work. I appreciated the man this year as well for his serious approach to taking care of the furnace."
from Jericho, VT on October 12th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Fantastic job, efficient, friendly and very thorough."
from Burlington, VT on October 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Great work done in timely manner and cleaned up afterwards. Can't ask for anything more. Thank you."
from South Burlington, VT on October 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Excellent. Professional and friendly."
from Burlington, VT on October 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Gil was very thorough, friendly & helpful, as all your employees are! Thank you."
from Burlington, VT on October 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Showed time. professional job. kept everything cleaned up. Did what they said they would. great job"
from South Hero, VT on September 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)