CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 301 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Your service tech was right on time to remove our Rinnai for a carpet install. You were able to return very quickly for the reinstall. Perfect. Thank you."
R . A from Williston, VT on May 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very pleased with your service. On time and completed in a reasonable amount of time. Repair person was very polite and courteous."
A . T from Richmond, VT on May 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" fast, efficient, professional"
P . J from Burlington, VT on May 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The personal touch provided by Marshall was amazing - he made me feel like a valued customer, not like a small, insignificant project (which I was, just a couple hours of work). Gill did good work and solved our hot water issue. Thank you."
J . E from South Burlington, VT on April 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The company has a 50-day moving average cost of $58. Wells fargo employee login wells fargo advisors login wells fargo car loan login Even though I was reaching my sales goals, it turned out not enough for the kids.The way we do that is just help it become convenient making it part of the daily routine. Wells fargo auto loan login [url="https://loginto.us.com/"]wells fargo career login[/url] wells fargo online account login But it doesn't represent what Stumpf puts in his checking account and reports on his tax return."
S . V from Export Park, NM on April 28th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Very clean and professional job! Thank you!"
J . H from Barre, VT on April 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Awesome installation in one day with your experienced crew. Thank you for getting us scheduled in within a day after our furnace was red tagged out by Vermont Gas. "
M . K from Colchester, VT on April 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The technician (John) who performed the work was top notch, very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions in a manner that even a moron like me could understand !"
T . H from Essex Junction, VT on April 18th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The same man who worked on my gas boiler in January came back and once again found the problem and fixed it quickly. I was without heat so I appreciated the fact that he was able to fix the problem quickly. "
D . P from , on April 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Perfect; Johnny was a life saver! Many thanks, Bob and Jane Miller"
B . M from South Burlington, VT on April 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)