CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 347 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055 from Burlington, VT on August 28th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055 from South Burlington, VT on May 6th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"At the time I purchased the Triangle tube natural gas boiler (oct.2011) I was somewhat concerned about high efficiency boilers. Shortly after, in Dec.2011, the boiler malfunctioned and Vermont Energy replaced the control module. Since then, the boiler has performed superbly and I'm quite satisfied. Also, the hot water is a great improvement from the old boiler."
from Colchester, VT on April 4th, 2012
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Amazing. We have had plumbers and contractors come for other reasons and all have given us complement on the heating system. Thanks guys"
from Milton, VT on January 16th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"I've had an excellent experience. Just waiting for a quote for more work."
from Bolton, VT on December 20th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055 from Williston, VT on December 16th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Went well. Price is okay. Installer here on time. We certainly enjoy the new equipment. Come 30 below will be the real test"
from Essex, VT on December 15th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055 from Williston, VT on December 15th, 2011
5 (0 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055 from Essex Junction, VT on December 15th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"to early to tell how the equipment is working out"
from Richmond, VT on December 9th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)