CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 301 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"My overall experience with the sale and installation of my new hot water boiler was very positive. Everyone involved was knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend your company to my friends."
L . C from South Burlington, VT on December 28th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very pleased with the entire experience. Barbarawas responsive to my initial email; Mark was responsive to my scheduling needs, and then took as much time as I needed to clarify my questions. He explained the physics of heating to the uninititated without talking down to me, and then the service people showed up at exactly 7am, just as advertised. They called me at work when they were done and then hung around til I was sure everything was up to snuff!"
L . H from S Burlington, VT on December 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Friendly staff and completed the job as promised."
V . M from Williston, VT on December 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"They did a very nice job and explained all I needed to know!"
J . B from Burlington, VT on December 16th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are very happy with all aspects of this project."
B . M from Shelburne, VT on December 16th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . F from Burlington, VT on December 11th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"All positive thus far - excellent, informative quote process; installation crew was professional, had positive attitude, and did a nice job. Since install was yesterday I can't comment yet on overall experience - if it does what I expect it will I would say it is as good as it gets."
M . L from Essex Jct, VT on December 9th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Creew arrived on time - were pleasant and very effecient. Fun to have around - finished earlier than I expected."
R . M from Williston, VT on December 2nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great crew. Arrived on time, finished on time. I was not told about the impact this system would have on our programmed thermostats - that is a little disappointing."
M . M from South Burlington, VT on December 2nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent work. There was a bug in the installation, but it was conscientiously and effectivey addressed."
M . G from Burlington, VT on November 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)