CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 347 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Very happy with new system and quality of work. Wi definitely recommend VT Energy. Felt a little in the dark the whole time dealing with Mark. Learned more about the system I had installed from another contractor who worked up a quote for me than I did from Mark."
from Burlington, VT on November 6th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"The overall experience was positive, however we were a bit disappointed with the level of communication regarding installation date."
from Burlington , VT on November 6th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"I would recommend to seal the holes outside of the house to prevent mice from getting in the ducts. We got that problem."
from Colchester, VT on November 5th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"The consultation was clear and to-the-point. Installation team members were proficient, courteous and neat. A commendably good job."
from Essex Junction, VT on November 4th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Very Happy. I really appreciate your efforts to provide me with heat in a very expeditious manner."
from Burlington, VT on November 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055 from South Burlington , VT on November 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055 from Burlington, VT on November 4th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055 from Hinesburg, VT on November 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055 from Shelburne, VT on November 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"I like the furnace, so far. I will form a more complete impression once I have had more of an opportunity to use it."
from Richmond , VT on November 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)