CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 305 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Awesome installation in one day with your experienced crew. Thank you for getting us scheduled in within a day after our furnace was red tagged out by Vermont Gas. "
M . K from Colchester, VT on April 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The technician (John) who performed the work was top notch, very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions in a manner that even a moron like me could understand !"
T . H from Essex Junction, VT on April 18th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The same man who worked on my gas boiler in January came back and once again found the problem and fixed it quickly. I was without heat so I appreciated the fact that he was able to fix the problem quickly. "
D . P from , on April 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Perfect; Johnny was a life saver! Many thanks, Bob and Jane Miller"
B . M from South Burlington, VT on April 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" EXCELLENT SERVICE, PROFESSIONALLY ACCOMPLISHED. "
M . R from Williston, VT on April 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Both the mini-split installation and the electrical was done very professionally and efficiently. We love our new heat pumps."
S . L from Saint Albans, VT on April 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Exceeded our expectations. The two installers were friendly, knowledgeable, answered all of our questions and let our dog follow them around. Cleaned everything before they left, and were super fast; accomplished a lot in a short day. Could not be happier. Please thank the guys for us! Wendy and Craig"
C . H from Cambridge, VT on April 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John is excellent. Every time he’s come to the house it’s been a delight to have his help. "
F . O from , on April 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Professional "
R . H from Essex, VT on April 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very helpful, very responsive. It's been a pleasure to be your client."
B . C from Burlington, VT on March 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)