CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 316 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Great professional service. Thanks!"
B . E from South Burlington, VT on May 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Not sure but it seems possible the unit is not the right size, doesn't seem to cool as I has expected"
O . S from Underhill, VT on May 25th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The VT Energy team was terrific! They worked hard. They were efficient. They were pleasant and respectful. Couldn't be happier with the team or the service. Thank you!"
D . N from Burlington, VT on May 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Service tech was punctual, personable, and informative."
D . A from Jericho, VT on May 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Date of work decide, plumber arrived a few minutes early, work finished in timely manner and great clean up. I would highly recommend this company."
J . S from Richmond, VT on May 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Your service tech was right on time to remove our Rinnai for a carpet install. You were able to return very quickly for the reinstall. Perfect. Thank you."
R . A from Williston, VT on May 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very pleased with your service. On time and completed in a reasonable amount of time. Repair person was very polite and courteous."
A . T from Richmond, VT on May 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" fast, efficient, professional"
P . J from Burlington, VT on May 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The personal touch provided by Marshall was amazing - he made me feel like a valued customer, not like a small, insignificant project (which I was, just a couple hours of work). Gill did good work and solved our hot water issue. Thank you."
J . E from South Burlington, VT on April 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The company has a 50-day moving average cost of $58. Wells fargo employee login wells fargo advisors login wells fargo car loan login Even though I was reaching my sales goals, it turned out not enough for the kids.The way we do that is just help it become convenient making it part of the daily routine. Wells fargo auto loan login [url="https://loginto.us.com/"]wells fargo career login[/url] wells fargo online account login But it doesn't represent what Stumpf puts in his checking account and reports on his tax return."
S . V from Export Park, NM on April 28th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)