CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 348 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"It was very good. The workers were knowledgeable and likeable. I liked that the salesman took photos of the work area so that he would be able to show the situation to the installers. Follow up to a problem was prompt and thorough. I might call back for the installation of the ductless air conditioning next year."
from South Burlington, VT on August 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055 from Shelburne, VT on August 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Excellent!"
from Williston, VT on August 16th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"I save $20/mo on my gas bills now - who wouldn't be thrilled - Do you service Addison County because I plan to move?"
from Colchester, VT on June 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"The grades B are because not enough experience with the equipment"
from South Burlington , VT on June 10th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"The installation was very professional. The system is running well. The installers explained the operation of the system well. I am pleased with its performance to date. I do wish the EK 1 qualified for some rebates, either for the boiler or for the hot water. It seems that several less efficient systems do."
from Ferrisburg , VT on April 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Since this was a sort of "shotgun" sale, I was pleased with the result. {It was after a no-heat service call. That I was told there was nothing that could be done to repair the existing boiler except replace it!} The price quoted for the new boiler and installation was the price billed. To be honest I was surprised to also get a bill for the service call. I had a feeling that since I bought the new boiler from you and the service call did not accomplish what I had hoped for (to fix the existing boiler) that there would be no charge for the service call. Instead I was charged $229.93 plus the new boiler of $4,220."
from Hinesburg, VT on March 31st, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055 from Burlington, VT on March 22nd, 2010
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055 from Williston , VT on March 21st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Professional, prompt, pleasurable managers and installers to talk with,open discussion of a couple problems with satisfactory solutions. and competitive."
from Williston , VT on March 19th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)