CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 347 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055 from Williston, VT on February 3rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055 from Shelburne , VT on February 3rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055 from Williston, VT on December 29th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055 from Williston, VT on December 29th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Very impressed with the quick response and courtesy of the entire staff. I will be contacting Vermont Energy for my future needs."
from Westford, VT on December 22nd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Great staff!"
from Burlington, VT on December 2nd, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"The installatiion was efficient, courteous, very neat and clean. The product is wonderful. All people involved were friendly, efficient, helpful. Great Experience! Very Pleased!"
from Burlington, VT on December 1st, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"The experience with your patience regarding the ins and outs in working with condo association is to be applauded, thanks, nina"
from Burlington, VT on November 30th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"We were very satisfied with Vermont Energy's communication and installation. Everyone was very professional, courteous, and efficient! Thank you very much."
from Shelburne, VT on October 15th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Typically I do all my own work - never get a contractor. Looking at the manifold setup and the complexity of the installation, I am glad I did. I doubt if I had chosen another contractor I would have been as satisfied as I am with the final installation. Thanks"
from Milton, VT on October 15th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)