CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 343 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Service tech was punctual, personable, and informative."
from Jericho, VT on May 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Date of work decide, plumber arrived a few minutes early, work finished in timely manner and great clean up. I would highly recommend this company."
from Richmond, VT on May 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Your service tech was right on time to remove our Rinnai for a carpet install. You were able to return very quickly for the reinstall. Perfect. Thank you."
from Williston, VT on May 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Very pleased with your service. On time and completed in a reasonable amount of time. Repair person was very polite and courteous."
from Richmond, VT on May 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" fast, efficient, professional"
from Burlington, VT on May 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" The personal touch provided by Marshall was amazing - he made me feel like a valued customer, not like a small, insignificant project (which I was, just a couple hours of work). Gill did good work and solved our hot water issue. Thank you."
from South Burlington, VT on April 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"The company has a 50-day moving average cost of $58. Wells fargo employee login wells fargo advisors login wells fargo car loan login Even though I was reaching my sales goals, it turned out not enough for the kids.The way we do that is just help it become convenient making it part of the daily routine. Wells fargo auto loan login [url="https://loginto.us.com/"]wells fargo career login[/url] wells fargo online account login But it doesn't represent what Stumpf puts in his checking account and reports on his tax return."
from Export Park, NM on April 28th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Very clean and professional job! Thank you!"
from Barre, VT on April 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Awesome installation in one day with your experienced crew. Thank you for getting us scheduled in within a day after our furnace was red tagged out by Vermont Gas. "
from Colchester, VT on April 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" The technician (John) who performed the work was top notch, very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions in a manner that even a moron like me could understand !"
from Essex Junction, VT on April 18th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)