CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 347 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Very efficient and professional service."
from Bristol, VT on June 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Great professional service. Thanks!"
from South Burlington, VT on May 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Not sure but it seems possible the unit is not the right size, doesn't seem to cool as I has expected"
from Underhill, VT on May 25th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"The VT Energy team was terrific! They worked hard. They were efficient. They were pleasant and respectful. Couldn't be happier with the team or the service. Thank you!"
from Burlington, VT on May 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Service tech was punctual, personable, and informative."
from Jericho, VT on May 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Date of work decide, plumber arrived a few minutes early, work finished in timely manner and great clean up. I would highly recommend this company."
from Richmond, VT on May 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Your service tech was right on time to remove our Rinnai for a carpet install. You were able to return very quickly for the reinstall. Perfect. Thank you."
from Williston, VT on May 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Very pleased with your service. On time and completed in a reasonable amount of time. Repair person was very polite and courteous."
from Richmond, VT on May 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" fast, efficient, professional"
from Burlington, VT on May 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" The personal touch provided by Marshall was amazing - he made me feel like a valued customer, not like a small, insignificant project (which I was, just a couple hours of work). Gill did good work and solved our hot water issue. Thank you."
from South Burlington, VT on April 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)