CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 340 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Both the mini-split installation and the electrical was done very professionally and efficiently. We love our new heat pumps."
S . L from Saint Albans, VT on April 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Exceeded our expectations. The two installers were friendly, knowledgeable, answered all of our questions and let our dog follow them around. Cleaned everything before they left, and were super fast; accomplished a lot in a short day. Could not be happier. Please thank the guys for us! Wendy and Craig"
C . H from Cambridge, VT on April 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John is excellent. Every time he’s come to the house it’s been a delight to have his help. "
F . O from , on April 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Professional "
R . H from Essex, VT on April 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very helpful, very responsive. It's been a pleasure to be your client."
B . C from Burlington, VT on March 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Water is hotter out of the tap, but we are still running out of hot water in the shower."
R . D from Essex Junction, VT on March 20th, 2018
starstarstar(3 / 5)
" You did an excellent job, arrived on time and the two repairs were made in less than an hour. We will definitely use you again when the need is there."
S . C from Williston, VT on March 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent! On time, conscientious, cleaned up. Very happy with the job!"
B . F from Richmond, VT on February 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Rapid and efficient service for a problem that was a bit more of an emergency than I realized. The technician decided that a rapid response was needed based on the limited information I gave to the office and he was right. Thanks for this heads up service."
N . B from Shelburne, VT on February 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Installation occurred as schedule and completed before end of day. Work was neatly done and installers were polite. Had to call back for humidifier installation which was wired wrong, but installer arrived same day as called to correct issue. Would consider using Vermont Energy again."
B . G from Williston, VT on February 20th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)