CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 347 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Repair guy showed up quite promptly... earlier than anticipated. He seemed quite competent and helpful, and located the freeze, and thawed it."
from Burlington, VT on January 29th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Arrived on time and very efficient.. Thank you"
from Shelburne, VT on January 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Good job."
from Colchester, VT on January 12th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Always very happy with Vermont Energy and always recommend! Johnny is A+ and did a fantastic job."
from South Burlington, VT on January 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" This is my second time working with you guys and both have times have been amazing from the person who took my initial call to the last step of the installer out the door. Everyone was extrememely pleasant and professional and I would call you again in a heartbeat!"
from Williston, VT on January 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Great work at a great price! "
from South Burlington, VT on December 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Great guys! Very friendly and knowledgeable. They were very thoughtful and even had a small vacuum to clean up after themselves. My only regret was I left in the afternoon to pick up some groceries and by the time I got home, everyone was gone with only my son to explain everything about the heat pumps. I am cozy and warm, and I will be ready to recommend your company to anyone who will listen to me!"
from Bakersfield, VT on December 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" John was very helpful and provided excellent service. Thank you"
from Essex Junction, VT on December 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" I've always thought that if you put "Vermont" in the name of your business, you better make sure your company lives up to the quality and craftsmanship people expect from Vermont... There is a reason this company has been in business since 1984, it's because Vermont Energy meets and exceeds this expectation. This is a company Vermonters can be proud to call their own. I needed a new furnace, and from start to finish the whole process was top notch. The consultation I received was great, they gave me a trustworthy estimate, and the installation was quick and clean. If I have another heating, plumbing, or AC problem, I know who to call. "
from Essex Junction, VT on December 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Very well "
from Huntington, VT on December 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)