CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 349 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Exceeded our expectations. The two installers were friendly, knowledgeable, answered all of our questions and let our dog follow them around. Cleaned everything before they left, and were super fast; accomplished a lot in a short day. Could not be happier. Please thank the guys for us! Wendy and Craig"
from Cambridge, VT on April 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"John is excellent. Every time he’s come to the house it’s been a delight to have his help. "
from Colchester, on April 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Professional "
from Essex, VT on April 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Very helpful, very responsive. It's been a pleasure to be your client."
from Burlington, VT on March 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Water is hotter out of the tap, but we are still running out of hot water in the shower."
from Essex, VT on March 20th, 2018
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" You did an excellent job, arrived on time and the two repairs were made in less than an hour. We will definitely use you again when the need is there."
from St. George, VT on March 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Excellent! On time, conscientious, cleaned up. Very happy with the job!"
from Richmond , VT on February 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Rapid and efficient service for a problem that was a bit more of an emergency than I realized. The technician decided that a rapid response was needed based on the limited information I gave to the office and he was right. Thanks for this heads up service."
from Shelburne, VT on February 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Installation occurred as schedule and completed before end of day. Work was neatly done and installers were polite. Had to call back for humidifier installation which was wired wrong, but installer arrived same day as called to correct issue. Would consider using Vermont Energy again."
from Williston, VT on February 20th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"I left a 1-star review on the website on February 9th after a scheduled service call where I was unhappy with the price and the lack of communication about what the price was going to be. Four days after leaving the review, I received a call from Marshall, one of the partners at Vermont Energy. He spent a lot of time with me on the phone discussing my negative review and made every effort to ensure that I understood the costs that we had incurred from the visit. Nearly all my concerns were comprehensively addressed just in our conversation - and for the one comment I had regarding the fact that the scheduling staff didn't warn me about the out-of-area additional charge for service? He had that removed from my bill. I feel that my concerns were addressed and that I was heard, and that Marshall really wanted to hear my opinion and feedback and will make changes to how the company explains pricing to customers in the future. I really appreciate Vermont Energy's responsiveness and willingness to take feedback and to make a reasonable reduction to the original bill amount. After this call, I will definitely consider hiring them again. Thank you to Marshall and Vermont Energy! Since I can't delete that negative review, I hope this helps. "
from Middlebury, VT on February 13th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)