CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 343 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Prompt, efficient."
from South Burlington, VT on September 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" The installation was done in a very professional manner."
from Northfield, VT on August 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Excellent excellent customer service. Thank you for fitting me in so quickly. I recommend you to everybody!"
from Shelburne, VT on August 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Perfect! Great work and staff. "
from Charlotte, VT on July 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Did a great job! "
from Middlebury, VT on June 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Bruce and the crew were great. They were punctual stay on task and all around just fun to hang out with. I have worked with Vermont Energy many times in the past during my career that’s why I chose them. You won’t find a better company for your HVAC and plumbing needs."
from Shelburne, VT on May 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" The installer was neat, clean and professional. Everything is working as expected."
from Milton, VT on May 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" We were very pleased with the install of our new boiler. We really appreciate you squeezing us in to get it done sooner as our old boiler was malfunctioning. Thank you!"
from Williston, VT on May 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" timely, friendly, clean, straightforward!"
from Williston, VT on May 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"I"m very pleased. Well done! My only concern is a lot of sediment is building up in the clear condensation tube running out of the boiler. I reported this to Barbara who said I should hear from Marshall today. "
from , on April 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)