CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 301 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Everyone was a true professional. Thanks for your help!"
D . S from Charlotte, VT on August 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"scott was very professional and knowledgeable in providing a quote. the installers were efficient and thorough."
D . H from Burlington, VT on August 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was very good. The workers were knowledgeable and likeable. I liked that the salesman took photos of the work area so that he would be able to show the situation to the installers. Follow up to a problem was prompt and thorough. I might call back for the installation of the ductless air conditioning next year."
R . C from South Burlington, VT on August 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
W . L from Shelburne, VT on August 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent!"
D . S from Williston, VT on August 16th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I save $20/mo on my gas bills now - who wouldn't be thrilled - Do you service Addison County because I plan to move?"
V . L from Colchester, VT on June 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The grades B are because not enough experience with the equipment"
A . S from South Burlington , VT on June 10th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installation was very professional. The system is running well. The installers explained the operation of the system well. I am pleased with its performance to date. I do wish the EK 1 qualified for some rebates, either for the boiler or for the hot water. It seems that several less efficient systems do."
R . K from Ferrisburg , VT on April 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
L . W from Williston , VT on March 21st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Professional, prompt, pleasurable managers and installers to talk with,open discussion of a couple problems with satisfactory solutions. and competitive."
G . C from Williston , VT on March 19th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)