CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 340 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"It was great! Quick, easy, and efficient. Skip was very helpful and explained how everything works."
L . M from South Hero, VT on May 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The project went very smoothly. The crew was very professional and did an excellent job in a very difficult installation. There were no surprises."
L . V from South Burlington, VT on April 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very much enjoyed working with John."
D . M from Shelburne, VT on March 31st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Every time I call, everyone I speak with is always so pleasant! I truly feel like a valued customer and that is becoming more and more rare lately, so it is greatly appreciated. "
B . S from South Burlington, VT on March 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service. Professional tech that fixed the problem, and was willing to spend some time explaining the issue. "
W . R from Burlington, VT on February 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Have been extremely impressed with the company, had them install a new heating system also come in and check on a couple of issues and have been very pleased with professionalism, price and response time."
P . B from Burlington, VT on February 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I really appreciate the timely response. I recently had a pipe burst and VT energy was there within the hour with great service. The plumber had done work on my house in the fall and both times he was very professional. "
B . B from Burlington, VT on January 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The experience was very good. Three technicians arrived on time and worked diligently to get the furnace and duct work installed. They were obviously skilled and carried out the installation efficiently and effectively. They also took steps to reduce getting the house dirty during the process."
B . N from Burlington, VT on December 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Installer was short on help and still finished everything by mid-afternoon, nice work!"
M . E from Westford, VT on November 18th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overall it is probably the best experience we've had in a long time."
B . F from Shelburne, VT on November 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)