CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 343 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"so far the system has been push button perfect"
from Ripton, VT on December 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"The technician wasw very friendly and fast."
from South Burlington, VT on November 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"I think you need an outstanding category. We are extremely pleased with our new split system. The crew from Vermont Energy was very professional from their on time arrival to final completion. They provided a comprehensive explanation of all aspects of the systems they installed. The Electrician was also very professional. Best yet, I did not have to clean up after them. Thanks Vermont Energy for an outstanding installation and a great product."
from Williston, VT on June 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"It was great! Quick, easy, and efficient. Skip was very helpful and explained how everything works."
from South Hero, VT on May 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"The project went very smoothly. The crew was very professional and did an excellent job in a very difficult installation. There were no surprises."
from South Burlington, VT on April 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Very much enjoyed working with John."
from Shelburne, VT on March 31st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Every time I call, everyone I speak with is always so pleasant! I truly feel like a valued customer and that is becoming more and more rare lately, so it is greatly appreciated. "
from South Burlington, VT on March 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Excellent service. Professional tech that fixed the problem, and was willing to spend some time explaining the issue. "
from Burlington, VT on February 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Have been extremely impressed with the company, had them install a new heating system also come in and check on a couple of issues and have been very pleased with professionalism, price and response time."
from Burlington, VT on February 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"I really appreciate the timely response. I recently had a pipe burst and VT energy was there within the hour with great service. The plumber had done work on my house in the fall and both times he was very professional. "
from Burlington, VT on January 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)