CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 317 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Everything went very well. I don't know enough about the equipment yet to really comment - it's a bit louder than my 30 year-old system but seems to be working fine. And I'm hoping it performs well and saves me some money on my utility bills. Sevice was prompt and professional."
E . W from Burlington , VT on November 9th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . W from Burlington , VT on November 8th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The overall experience was positive, however we were a bit disappointed with the level of communication regarding installation date."
R . G from Burlington , VT on November 6th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would recommend to seal the holes outside of the house to prevent mice from getting in the ducts. We got that problem."
R . S from Colchester, VT on November 5th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very Happy. I really appreciate your efforts to provide me with heat in a very expeditious manner."
P . S from Burlington, VT on November 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . P from South Burlington , VT on November 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
T . R from Hinesburg, VT on November 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
P . K from Shelburne, VT on November 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I like the furnace, so far. I will form a more complete impression once I have had more of an opportunity to use it."
B . R from Richmond , VT on November 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great and easy and fast"
L . K from Richmond , VT on November 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)