CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 347 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" The installer was neat, clean and professional. Everything is working as expected."
from Milton, VT on May 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" We were very pleased with the install of our new boiler. We really appreciate you squeezing us in to get it done sooner as our old boiler was malfunctioning. Thank you!"
from Williston, VT on May 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" timely, friendly, clean, straightforward!"
from Williston, VT on May 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"I"m very pleased. Well done! My only concern is a lot of sediment is building up in the clear condensation tube running out of the boiler. I reported this to Barbara who said I should hear from Marshall today. "
from , on April 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" I was very pleased with the responses I received, the quick project on site appraisal, the accommodation of fitting the work to be done to my schedule and the actual work done. Barbara initially arranged for a very quick visit by Johnnie, the plumber, to size up the work being considered. Later Vickie was very cooperative and helpful in coordinating getting Johnnie back to do the work as soon as i received the kitchen faucet I purchased and had to wait for delivery on. Johnnie was very pleasant and helpful in his initial review, leaving me comfortable he would be a good person to do the work. I was not disappointed when he did come back to complete the job. He was very efficient, answered all my questions and did the work in a very professional way. Early on I did have questions regarding details of the initial estimate/proposal and Marshall was very helpful in providing information I was seeking. Because I'm retired and on a fixed income, I did request a second proposal that eliminated some non-essential work contained in the first proposal, in order to reduce my costs and I ultimately chose the second proposal. Assuming there are no negative surprises when I receive the final invoice, I was, and am, very pleased with how the whole project was concluded and with the very positive interface with all personnel involved. Thank you. Robert Russ"
from Shelburne, VT on April 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Courteous, efficient, professional service."
from Richmond, VT on April 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" I appreciated that your technician listened to my questions and gave me understandable answers. As we built our house ourselves I am always interested in how everything works and how it works. He came in, diagnosed the problem, made suggestions as to further actions (which we have already done), and left us with a good job done. Thank you."
from Jericho, VT on March 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" We have been extremely impressed by Vermont Energy! Prompt, friendly service! "
from Hinesburg, VT on February 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" We were very pleased with your service. Thank you. We do have some concern that after only 4 years a valve would malfunction on the furnace. Also, perhaps during poor weather the service personnel could have slip-on booties to put on & off easily over their outer footwear. "
from Williston, VT on February 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Marshall was great throughout the process -- from initial estimate, to overseeing things during the installation, to follow-up. Bruce and Scott were also great -- competent and easy to work with."
from Richmond, VT on February 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)