CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 333 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"VT Energy Contracting recently replaced our water heater and it was a very positive experience. Everything from initial contact and specifying the unit, to the coordination, to the installation was excellent. The crew that performed the installation was particularly friendly and completed the work quickly, with the utmost care and responsibility. I would highly recommend VT Energy Contracting."
T . B from Hinesburg, VT on January 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The crew was very friendly and did great work - despite frigid (!) temperatures. I will certainly recommend VT Energy to others."
S . J from Montpelier, VT on January 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We're very happy with your work and we'd be happy to recommend your company to others. We'll know more once we can actually use our new central air, but that's hard to do in January!"
A . W from Essex Junction, VT on January 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very prompt, efficient service. Thank you!"
C . S from Williston, VT on January 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Service was great and the problem appears fixed, the gentleman who came was nice ad explained everything to me, but we did have to wait a long time (about 3 weeks, for an appointment. "
K . K from Richmond, VT on January 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" best job ever. clean professional,first class."
E . L from Shelburne, VT on December 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You came at the time you promised, the work was done quickly and tahe site was left clean. Happy with your work."
M . G from Hinesburg, VT on November 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Nice work. Fast and efficient."
J . B from Worcester, VT on November 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You were fabulous! I had an emergency, and the operator moved quickly to get Johnnie to my house. He temporarily solved the problem, and came back the next morning with the parts to do the permanent fix. He worked quickly, and clearly explained what he needed to do. I am most impressed and appreciative of your work! Thank you!"
P . B from South Burlington, VT on November 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great crew "
M . K from Swanton, VT on November 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)