CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 301 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Very pleased with your service. On time and completed in a reasonable amount of time. Repair person was very polite and courteous."
A . T from Richmond, VT on May 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" fast, efficient, professional"
P . J from Burlington, VT on May 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The personal touch provided by Marshall was amazing - he made me feel like a valued customer, not like a small, insignificant project (which I was, just a couple hours of work). Gill did good work and solved our hot water issue. Thank you."
J . E from South Burlington, VT on April 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very clean and professional job! Thank you!"
J . H from Barre, VT on April 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Awesome installation in one day with your experienced crew. Thank you for getting us scheduled in within a day after our furnace was red tagged out by Vermont Gas. "
M . K from Colchester, VT on April 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The same man who worked on my gas boiler in January came back and once again found the problem and fixed it quickly. I was without heat so I appreciated the fact that he was able to fix the problem quickly. "
D . P from , on April 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Perfect; Johnny was a life saver! Many thanks, Bob and Jane Miller"
B . M from South Burlington, VT on April 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" EXCELLENT SERVICE, PROFESSIONALLY ACCOMPLISHED. "
M . R from Williston, VT on April 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Both the mini-split installation and the electrical was done very professionally and efficiently. We love our new heat pumps."
S . L from Saint Albans, VT on April 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Exceeded our expectations. The two installers were friendly, knowledgeable, answered all of our questions and let our dog follow them around. Cleaned everything before they left, and were super fast; accomplished a lot in a short day. Could not be happier. Please thank the guys for us! Wendy and Craig"
C . H from Cambridge, VT on April 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)