CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 343 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"I was very pleased with the crew that installed our furnace. Worked well together, quiet, cleaned the work area as stated, and , arrived and left on time as stated. Thank you."
from Winooski, VT on January 17th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Once availability of the boiler was ironed out the project went smoothly. I really appreciate the large number of folks sent to work on the installation so that it could be completed in one day. There was a great deal of work that needed to be done including removing the old behemoth. We are still adjusting to the triangle tube system but it is working well. The workmanship on the installation is excellent. The system looks very good in my basement. Overall I am very happy with our choice. I appreciate the time Marshall took working with me to pick the boiler and understand our situation and design an installation which meets our needs."
from Richmond, VT on January 5th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"My overall experience with the sale and installation of my new hot water boiler was very positive. Everyone involved was knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend your company to my friends."
from South Burlington, VT on December 28th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"I was very pleased with the entire experience. Barbarawas responsive to my initial email; Mark was responsive to my scheduling needs, and then took as much time as I needed to clarify my questions. He explained the physics of heating to the uninititated without talking down to me, and then the service people showed up at exactly 7am, just as advertised. They called me at work when they were done and then hung around til I was sure everything was up to snuff!"
from S Burlington, VT on December 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"They did a very nice job and explained all I needed to know!"
from Burlington, VT on December 16th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"We are very happy with all aspects of this project."
from Shelburne, VT on December 16th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Creew arrived on time - were pleasant and very effecient. Fun to have around - finished earlier than I expected."
from Williston, VT on December 2nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Great crew. Arrived on time, finished on time. I was not told about the impact this system would have on our programmed thermostats - that is a little disappointing."
from South Burlington, VT on December 2nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Excellent work. There was a bug in the installation, but it was conscientiously and effectivey addressed."
from Burlington, VT on November 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"I find you to be a good company to work with. Very professional."
from Shelburne, VT on November 29th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)