CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 333 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Wonderful!!!!"
A . W from South Burlington, VT on November 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I had an annual tune-up on my boiler. The serviceman was right on time, very friendly and efficient. "
T . M from Essex Junction, VT on October 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" John is great! He's been our technician for our Mitsubishi system since it was installed. Very professional and competent. Thank you!"
D . A from Charlotte, VT on September 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great! Your serviceman was right on time. We discussed the issues and the fact that I would be getting a new furnace in 2 weeks. He analyzed the problem, completed the work and was gone - all in a timely manner. Thank you."
C . O from Shelburne, VT on September 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Crew was fast, polite and efficient. They were a pleasure to work with!"
D . S from Underhill, VT on August 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent service!"
S . M from Shelburne, VT on August 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" These guys came on time. Worked efficiently installing my new heaters and gas lines and when finished, all was cleaned up a spic and span. I would heartily recommend them to anyone needing their type of services done."
M . M from Charlotte, VT on August 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great, polite, prompt service. "
J . S from South Burlington, VT on July 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The tech arrived right on time. Very friendly and helpful. He was able to resolve an issue we have had for a long time with one of the heads. Very happy with the service. "
J . O from Colchester, VT on July 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" installers were very informative and very polite."
R . C from East Montpelier, VT on July 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)