This is your phone number Customer Reviews - Expert Heating & AC Service, Repair & Installation


CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 359 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Good folks to work with, polite, prompt and communicative. THANKS!"
from South Burlington, VT on August 19th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Everyone was a true professional. Thanks for your help!"
from Charlotte, VT on August 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"scott was very professional and knowledgeable in providing a quote. the installers were efficient and thorough."
from Burlington, VT on August 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"It was very good. The workers were knowledgeable and likeable. I liked that the salesman took photos of the work area so that he would be able to show the situation to the installers. Follow up to a problem was prompt and thorough. I might call back for the installation of the ductless air conditioning next year."
from South Burlington, VT on August 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Excellent!"
from Williston, VT on August 16th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"I save $20/mo on my gas bills now - who wouldn't be thrilled - Do you service Addison County because I plan to move?"
from Colchester, VT on June 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"The grades B are because not enough experience with the equipment"
from South Burlington , VT on June 10th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"The installation was very professional. The system is running well. The installers explained the operation of the system well. I am pleased with its performance to date. I do wish the EK 1 qualified for some rebates, either for the boiler or for the hot water. It seems that several less efficient systems do."
from Ferrisburg , VT on April 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Professional, prompt, pleasurable managers and installers to talk with,open discussion of a couple problems with satisfactory solutions. and competitive."
from Williston , VT on March 19th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Very impressed with the quick response and courtesy of the entire staff. I will be contacting Vermont Energy for my future needs."
from Westford, VT on December 22nd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)