CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 347 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"The same man who worked on my gas boiler in January came back and once again found the problem and fixed it quickly. I was without heat so I appreciated the fact that he was able to fix the problem quickly. "
from , on April 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Perfect; Johnny was a life saver! Many thanks, Bob and Jane Miller"
from South Burlington, VT on April 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" EXCELLENT SERVICE, PROFESSIONALLY ACCOMPLISHED. "
from Williston, VT on April 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Both the mini-split installation and the electrical was done very professionally and efficiently. We love our new heat pumps."
from Saint Albans, VT on April 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Exceeded our expectations. The two installers were friendly, knowledgeable, answered all of our questions and let our dog follow them around. Cleaned everything before they left, and were super fast; accomplished a lot in a short day. Could not be happier. Please thank the guys for us! Wendy and Craig"
from Cambridge, VT on April 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"John is excellent. Every time he’s come to the house it’s been a delight to have his help. "
from , on April 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Professional "
from Essex, VT on April 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Very helpful, very responsive. It's been a pleasure to be your client."
from Burlington, VT on March 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" You did an excellent job, arrived on time and the two repairs were made in less than an hour. We will definitely use you again when the need is there."
from Williston, VT on March 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Excellent! On time, conscientious, cleaned up. Very happy with the job!"
from Richmond, VT on February 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)