CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 343 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Exceeded our expectations. The two installers were friendly, knowledgeable, answered all of our questions and let our dog follow them around. Cleaned everything before they left, and were super fast; accomplished a lot in a short day. Could not be happier. Please thank the guys for us! Wendy and Craig"
from Cambridge, VT on April 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"John is excellent. Every time he’s come to the house it’s been a delight to have his help. "
from , on April 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Professional "
from Essex, VT on April 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Very helpful, very responsive. It's been a pleasure to be your client."
from Burlington, VT on March 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" You did an excellent job, arrived on time and the two repairs were made in less than an hour. We will definitely use you again when the need is there."
from Williston, VT on March 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Excellent! On time, conscientious, cleaned up. Very happy with the job!"
from Richmond, VT on February 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Rapid and efficient service for a problem that was a bit more of an emergency than I realized. The technician decided that a rapid response was needed based on the limited information I gave to the office and he was right. Thanks for this heads up service."
from Shelburne, VT on February 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Very fast. Removal and installation of new boiler unit completed in five hours. No return trip to finish up. Crew was very professional and polite, and cleaned up when done. Very happy. "
from Williston, VT on February 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Arrived on time and very efficient.. Thank you"
from Shelburne, VT on January 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Always very happy with Vermont Energy and always recommend! Johnny is A+ and did a fantastic job."
from South Burlington, VT on January 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)