CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 349 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Very clean and professional job! Thank you!"
from Barre, VT on April 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Awesome installation in one day with your experienced crew. Thank you for getting us scheduled in within a day after our furnace was red tagged out by Vermont Gas. "
from Colchester, VT on April 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"The same man who worked on my gas boiler in January came back and once again found the problem and fixed it quickly. I was without heat so I appreciated the fact that he was able to fix the problem quickly. "
from Burlington , VT on April 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Perfect; Johnny was a life saver! Many thanks, Bob and Jane Miller"
from South Burlington, VT on April 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" EXCELLENT SERVICE, PROFESSIONALLY ACCOMPLISHED. "
from Williston, VT on April 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Both the mini-split installation and the electrical was done very professionally and efficiently. We love our new heat pumps."
from St. Albans, VT on April 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Exceeded our expectations. The two installers were friendly, knowledgeable, answered all of our questions and let our dog follow them around. Cleaned everything before they left, and were super fast; accomplished a lot in a short day. Could not be happier. Please thank the guys for us! Wendy and Craig"
from Cambridge, VT on April 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"John is excellent. Every time he’s come to the house it’s been a delight to have his help. "
from Colchester, on April 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Professional "
from Essex, VT on April 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Very helpful, very responsive. It's been a pleasure to be your client."
from Burlington, VT on March 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)