CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 347 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Great job!"
from Grand Isle, VT on May 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Thank you, thank you for coming over quickly to fix a broken hot water pipe! We called our regular plumber and left a message then thought of you since you installed our new furnace in the summer of 2016. Quick and wonderful service, Many thanks once again!"
from Essex Junction, VT on May 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Work completed well before estimated time by professionals who were polite, accommodating, and informative. No mess! No fuss!"
from Colchester, VT on May 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" From the first call to the final invoice - I was impressed! The work was done below the quote price and done well! "
from Burlington, VT on May 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" The service technician was knowledgeable, pleasant, and helpful. He explained and demonstrated everything that we should do to keep the units running efficiently."
from South Burlington, VT on April 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Very pleased with your service. Johnny came right away and fixed the leak quickly."
from Richmond, VT on April 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Great job. Showed up exactly on schedule. Polite, clean, even waited patiently to drill when realizing I was on a conference call. Wow. "
from South Burlington, VT on April 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Everyone was pleasant and did a great job. Thanks to all."
from Waterbury Center, VT on April 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Great! Someone was here within 2 hours, the part happened to be on the truck and he was in and out within an hour. The best!"
from Williston, VT on April 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"The installation of my new boiler went off without a hitch. The crew of 3 was great, showed up when promised and completed the removal of the old boiler and installation of the new GV90 very efficiently. It was evident they were very experienced. It was a very cold March day and I envisioned the worst, but the job was finished and the new boiler operational in less time than planned. It's too soon to comment on the new boiler reliability, it's only been a week, but it's been flawless so far. I'm a very happy Vermont Energy customer!"
from Fairfax, VT on March 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)