CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 301 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" John is great! He's been our technician for our Mitsubishi system since it was installed. Very professional and competent. Thank you!"
D . A from Charlotte, VT on September 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great! Your serviceman was right on time. We discussed the issues and the fact that I would be getting a new furnace in 2 weeks. He analyzed the problem, completed the work and was gone - all in a timely manner. Thank you."
C . O from Shelburne, VT on September 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Crew was fast, polite and efficient. They were a pleasure to work with!"
D . S from Underhill, VT on August 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent service!"
S . M from Shelburne, VT on August 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" These guys came on time. Worked efficiently installing my new heaters and gas lines and when finished, all was cleaned up a spic and span. I would heartily recommend them to anyone needing their type of services done."
M . M from Charlotte, VT on August 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great, polite, prompt service. "
J . S from South Burlington, VT on July 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The tech arrived right on time. Very friendly and helpful. He was able to resolve an issue we have had for a long time with one of the heads. Very happy with the service. "
J . O from Colchester, VT on July 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" installers were very informative and very polite."
R . C from East Montpelier, VT on July 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You did a great job! Professional people, wonderful service. You were prompt with your proposal and performance of services. You did what you said you would do in a timely manner which, being in the construction field, is not always the case. I will highly recommend your company to anyone."
S . S from Burlington, VT on June 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Casey did the installation of our new York furnace, and we were very pleased with the result. He was very personable, explained what he was planning to do, and completed a very professional install. The post-install cleanup was also very tidy and he took the time to explain some aspects of the furnace operation (e.g., answered questions about filter recommendations, diagnostic lights, etc.). He also explained the new process for seeking rebates from VT Gas and also Efficiency VT. Now that the furnace is in place, and given the amount of space above the unit, Casey though there might be room for a central air system. He suggested that we seek a formal assessment, so I will contact Marshal/Mark to arrange this. So, to recap, we want to let you know how happy we were with Casey's pre-, during- and post-install skill and professionalism. This is our 3rd furnace installation from VT Energy, going back to the mid-80s, and we're once again pleased at how well it turned out. Steve & Lis Furkay"
S . F from Burlington, VT on June 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)