CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 349 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" I've always thought that if you put "Vermont" in the name of your business, you better make sure your company lives up to the quality and craftsmanship people expect from Vermont... There is a reason this company has been in business since 1984, it's because Vermont Energy meets and exceeds this expectation. This is a company Vermonters can be proud to call their own. I needed a new furnace, and from start to finish the whole process was top notch. The consultation I received was great, they gave me a trustworthy estimate, and the installation was quick and clean. If I have another heating, plumbing, or AC problem, I know who to call. "
from Essex, VT on December 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Very well "
from Huntington, VT on December 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Friendly, helpful, and highly skilled people. Excellent service!"
from Weybridge, VT on November 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Great Job Came when you said you would Didn.t even realize you were here "
from Colchester, VT on November 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Thank you for your prompt attention. It could not have worked out any better between the appliance delivery and the arrival of your serviceman. He did a great job. Was very personable and efficient. Thank you!!"
from Williston, VT on November 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Wonderful!!!!"
from South Burlington, VT on November 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" I had an annual tune-up on my boiler. The serviceman was right on time, very friendly and efficient. "
from Essex Junction, VT on October 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" John is great! He's been our technician for our Mitsubishi system since it was installed. Very professional and competent. Thank you!"
from Charlotte, VT on September 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Great! Your serviceman was right on time. We discussed the issues and the fact that I would be getting a new furnace in 2 weeks. He analyzed the problem, completed the work and was gone - all in a timely manner. Thank you."
from Shelburne, VT on September 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055" Crew was fast, polite and efficient. They were a pleasure to work with!"
from Underhill, VT on August 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)