CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 316 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I save $20/mo on my gas bills now - who wouldn't be thrilled - Do you service Addison County because I plan to move?"
V . L from Colchester, VT on June 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The grades B are because not enough experience with the equipment"
A . S from South Burlington , VT on June 10th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installation was very professional. The system is running well. The installers explained the operation of the system well. I am pleased with its performance to date. I do wish the EK 1 qualified for some rebates, either for the boiler or for the hot water. It seems that several less efficient systems do."
R . K from Ferrisburg , VT on April 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
L . W from Williston , VT on March 21st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Professional, prompt, pleasurable managers and installers to talk with,open discussion of a couple problems with satisfactory solutions. and competitive."
G . C from Williston , VT on March 19th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
G . M from Shelburne, VT on March 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . S from Williston, VT on February 3rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
L . E from Shelburne , VT on February 3rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very impressed with the quick response and courtesy of the entire staff. I will be contacting Vermont Energy for my future needs."
P . L from Westford, VT on December 22nd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installatiion was efficient, courteous, very neat and clean. The product is wonderful. All people involved were friendly, efficient, helpful. Great Experience! Very Pleased!"
S . B from Burlington, VT on December 1st, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)