CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 348 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"As I have just reported to Angie's List, things couldn't have gone better. Fair quote. Bodette was professional, knowledgeable, and respectful. Installers were punctual and effecient."
from Hinesburg, VT on October 19th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Could not expect any better service"
from Essex Jct, VT on October 1st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Installation crew exceptional. I was full of questions and they took the time to answer all. Salesman exceptional as well."
from South Burlington , VT on September 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Very Professional Took care of all ifs, ands, and buts, and my wife said they did a very nice job cleaning up. Thank You Very Much! Very Satisfied."
from Milton, VT on September 14th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"I was very pleased with the service I received from the estimate process through the installation."
from Saint Albans, VT on August 25th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Good folks to work with, polite, prompt and communicative. THANKS!"
from South Burlington, VT on August 19th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Everyone was a true professional. Thanks for your help!"
from Charlotte, VT on August 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"scott was very professional and knowledgeable in providing a quote. the installers were efficient and thorough."
from Burlington, VT on August 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"It was very good. The workers were knowledgeable and likeable. I liked that the salesman took photos of the work area so that he would be able to show the situation to the installers. Follow up to a problem was prompt and thorough. I might call back for the installation of the ductless air conditioning next year."
from South Burlington, VT on August 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Excellent!"
from Williston, VT on August 16th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)