CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 343 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"The experience was very good. Three technicians arrived on time and worked diligently to get the furnace and duct work installed. They were obviously skilled and carried out the installation efficiently and effectively. They also took steps to reduce getting the house dirty during the process."
from Burlington, VT on December 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Installer was short on help and still finished everything by mid-afternoon, nice work!"
from Westford, VT on November 18th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Overall it is probably the best experience we've had in a long time."
from Shelburne, VT on November 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Competent, professional crew. Quick, clean and efficient installation. Very satisfactory experience in every way. "
from Essex Junction, VT on October 29th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"I originally had my split level airs put in from Vt. Energy when I moved to Vermont and they did a great job. Recently, it looked like one of the dual zone units would have to be replaced, but the technician, John Gilmour, did an amazing job to fix the problem and save me thousands of dollares. i give Vermont Energy an A+. It is often difficult to find good people to do work fairly and they exceeded every expectation."
from South Burlington, VT on July 1st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055 from Burlington, VT on August 28th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055 from South Burlington, VT on May 6th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Amazing. We have had plumbers and contractors come for other reasons and all have given us complement on the heating system. Thanks guys"
from Milton, VT on January 16th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055 from Williston, VT on December 16th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Went well. Price is okay. Installer here on time. We certainly enjoy the new equipment. Come 30 below will be the real test"
from Essex, VT on December 15th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)