CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort



Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp.

Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$802-658-6055188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg802-658-6055$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 348 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"The installatiion was efficient, courteous, very neat and clean. The product is wonderful. All people involved were friendly, efficient, helpful. Great Experience! Very Pleased!"
from Burlington, VT on December 1st, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"The experience with your patience regarding the ins and outs in working with condo association is to be applauded, thanks, nina"
from Burlington, VT on November 30th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"We were very satisfied with Vermont Energy's communication and installation. Everyone was very professional, courteous, and efficient! Thank you very much."
from Shelburne, VT on October 15th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Typically I do all my own work - never get a contractor. Looking at the manifold setup and the complexity of the installation, I am glad I did. I doubt if I had chosen another contractor I would have been as satisfied as I am with the final installation. Thanks"
from Milton, VT on October 15th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"service was EXCELLENT, very friendly, appreciate the prompt service"
from Essex , VT on September 12th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"Very professional staff, great installation job, followed up with one minor issue right away, so far so good!"
from Essex Junction, VT on August 27th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055 from Williston, VT on August 7th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Vermont Energy Contracting & Supply Corp./files/vte-logo.jpg$188 Krupp Drive, Williston VT 802-658-6055"It was a pleasure working with Mark during the quote process and we found Bruce & Casey to be professional and efficient during the installation."
from Williston, VT on August 7th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)